Executive

2015 – 2016


Alan McLay – PRESIDENT

Alan McLay

MBC Consultancy

CONSULTING & BUSINESS SERVICES

Tel: 479 2340

Fax: 479 2341

Email: mbconsult@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Corporate Management & Consultancy Services


Nigel Merrick – SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Nigel Merrick

Warner Shand Lawyers

LEGAL

Tel: 472 4566

Fax: 472 3902

Email: waswa@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Legal Services


 

Robert Howden – JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Robert Howden

Express Freight Management

SHIPPING & LOGISTICS

Tel: 472 3913

Fax. 472 5193

Email: robert.howden@expressfreight.com.pg

Web: www.expressfreight.com.pg

Expertise: Int’l Shipping, Customs & Freight Forwarding


 

Allison Judd – TREASURER

alison-judd
PricewaterhouseCoopers

TREASURER

Tel: 472 2644

Fax. 472 6270

Email: alison.judd@pg.pwc.com

Web: www.pwc.com.pg

Expertise: Accounting & Business Advisors


 

Phillip Franklin – IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Philip Franklin
Dalfor Consultants

CONSULTING

Tel: MB 72865781

Fax: 472 1026

Email: phil@pfranklin.com.au

Web:

Expertise: Consulting in General Business


 

Samadhi Lewis – COUNCILLOR

Kaity Bluett
Hornibrook

CONSTRUCTION

Tel: 472 3599

Fax: 472 5083

Email: samadhi.lewis@hornibrook.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Construction & Fabrication


 

Angus King – COUNCILLOR

Kaity Bluett
Chemcare Pharmacy

RETAIL

Tel: 472 4133

Fax: 472 5567

Email: angus.king@chemcaregroup.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Wholesale & Retail


 

Terry Fuery – COUNCILLOR

Kaity Bluett
Consort Shipping

SHIPPING

Tel: 478 3000

Fax: 472 2171

Email: terry_fuery@consort.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Shipping


 

Danny Kepi – COUNCILLOR

Danny Kepi
Regional Engineering

ENGINEERING

Tel: 472 7497

Fax: 472 1495

Email: kdieng@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Engineering


 

Andrew Gunn – COUNCILLOR

Andrew Gunn

Dulux

MANUFACTURING

Tel: 472 3633

Fax: 472 2559

Email: andrew.gunn@duluxgroup.com.au

Web:

Expertise: Paint Manufacturer


 

Rajitha Ratwatte – COUNCILLOR

Rajitha Ratwatte
Theodist

RETAIL STATIONARY

Tel: 472 6920

Fax: 472 7833

Email: rajitha@theodist.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Retail Stationary


 

Belinda Edwards – COUNCILLOR

belinda
Lae Travellers Inn / Kange Bookmakers

HOSPITALITY

Tel: 472 4417 / 7100 063

Fax:

Email: belinda.edwards@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Human Resources Management


 

Paul Savage – COUNCILLOR

Paul Savage

Rabtrad

WHOLESALE

Tel: 472 2366

Fax: 472 7895

Email: paul.savage@chemcaregroup.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Wholesale


 

Richard Busby – COUNCILLOR

busby

National Finance

FINANCE & BANKING

Tel: 472 0447 / 70272522

Fax: 472 8794

Email: rbusby@nationalfinance.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Finance & Banking


 

Michael Kingston – COUNCILLOR

Michael

KK Kingston

INDUSTRIAL RETAIL

Tel:

Fax:

Email: michael_kingston@kingston.com.pg

Web:

Expertise:


 

Paul Richardson – COUNCILLOR

Richardson

The International School of Lae

EDUCATION

Tel: 675 4791424 / 4791422 / 4791423

Fax:

Email: prichardson@tisol.iea.ac.pg

Web:

Expertise: Education