Executive

2017 – 2018


Alan McLay – PRESIDENT

Alan McLay

MBC Consultancy

CONSULTING & BUSINESS SERVICES

Tel: 479 2340

Fax: 479 2341

Mobile: 76866606

Email: alan_m@live.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Corporate Management & Consultancy Services


Nigel Merrick – SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Nigel Merrick

Warner Shand Lawyers

LEGAL

Tel: 472 4566

Fax: 472 3902

Email: waswa@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Legal Services


 

Robert Howden – JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Robert Howden

Express Freight Management

SHIPPING & LOGISTICS

Tel: 472 3913

Fax. 472 5193

Email: robert.howden@expressfreight.com.pg

Web: www.expressfreight.com.pg

Expertise: Int’l Shipping, Customs & Freight Forwarding


 

Jane Kenni – TREASURER

Jane Kenni

TREASURER

Tel: 7272-7732 /76892274

Fax.

Email: ivitbanyarish@gmail.com

Web:

Expertise: Accounting & Business Advisor


 

Phillip Franklin – IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Philip Franklin
Dalfor Consultants

CONSULTING

Tel: MB 72865781

Fax: 472 1026

Email: phil@pfranklin.com.au

Web:

Expertise: Consulting in General Business


 

Anthony Whitfield – COUNCILLOR

Anthony Whitfield
Hornibrook

CONSTRUCTION

Tel: 472 3599

Mob: 71902204

Fax: 472 5083

Email: awhitfield@hornibrook.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Management & Construction


 

Danny Kepi – COUNCILLOR

Danny Kepi
Regional Engineering

ENGINEERING

Tel: 472 7497

Fax: 472 1495

Email: kdieng@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Engineering


 

Andrew Gunn – COUNCILLOR

Andrew Gunn
Dulux

MANUFACTURING

Tel: 472 3633

Fax: 472 2559

Email: andrew.gunn@duluxgroup.com.au

Web:

Expertise: Paint Manufacturer


 

Belinda Edwards – COUNCILLOR

Belinda Edwards
Lae Travellers Inn / Kange Bookmakers

HOSPITALITY

Tel: 472 4417 / 7100 063

Fax:

Email: belinda.edwards@global.net.pg

Web:

Expertise: Human Resources Management


 

Paul Richardson – COUNCILLOR

Paul Richardson

The International School of Lae

EDUCATION

Tel: 675 4791424 / 4791422 / 4791423

Fax:

Email: prichardson@tisol.iea.ac.pg

Web:

Expertise: Education


 

Namon Mawason – COUNCILLOR

Namon Mawason
Morobe Coastal Shipping

SHIPPING

Tel: 675 7132-2150

Fax:

Email: namon.t.mawason@gmail.com

Web:

Expertise: Shipping Administration


 

Kaity Bluett – COUNCILLOR

Kaity Bluett
Attic Holdings

REAL ESTATE

Tel: 675 4723924/7281-3676

Fax:

Email: Kaitybluett13@gmail.com

Web:

Expertise: Property


 

Stephen Beach – COUNCILLOR

Stephen Beach

PriceWaterhouseCoopers

ACCOUNTING

Tel: 675 472 2644

Fax:

Email: stephen.beach@pg.pwc.com

Web:

Expertise: Accounting and Financial Advisors


 

Darren Rossouw – COUNCILLOR

Darren Rossouw

Hastings Deering

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

Tel: 675 472 2355/472 6358

Mob: 7031-7989

Fax:

Email: darren.rossouw@hastingsdeering.com.au

Web:

Expertise: Sales Management & Heavy Equipment


 

Gavin Whyte – COUNCILLOR

Gavin Whyte

Tyres 4u

MOTOR VEHICLE PARTS

Tel: 675 472 1798/472 3012

Fax:

Email: gavinw@tyres4u.com.pg

Web:

Expertise: Sales Management & Distribution


 

Scott Boughey – COUNCILLOR

Scott Boughey

Anz Banking Corporation

BANKING

Tel: 675 4733803/7031-3701

Fax:

Email: Scott.Boughey2@anz.com

Web:

Expertise: Banking


 

John Bellinger – COUNCILLOR

John Bellinger

Guard dog security Services

SECURITY

Tel: 675 475 1069/323 0277

Mob: 675 72363632

Fax: +675 475 1008/323 0395

Email: ceo@gdsspng.com

Web:

Expertise: Security & Logistics